Yhteystiedot

Yleiset

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja

Minna Kukkonen
Olkiahontie 85
58940 Tuusmäki
p. +358 40 57 12345
minna(at)jekkukettu.fi
Puhelimitse arkisin yhteydenotot klo 16 jälkeen!

Tiliyhteys: FI38 5271 0420 2005 46

Hallitus

Hallitus 2023

Puheenjohtaja
Seppo Laukkanen, Savonlinna
p. +358 400 173 187 seppo.o.laukkanen@storaenso.com

Sihteeri/ rahastonhoitaja
Minna Kukkonen, Rantasalmi
p. +358 40 57 12345 minna@jekkukettu.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Puikkonen Anne, Kangasniemi
p. +358 40 5027267 anne.puikkonen@gmail.com

Partio Irmeli, Ristiina
p. +358 40 824 1308 matti.partio@pp.inet.fi

Samuli Jalkanen, Mikkeli
p. +358 44 299 1995 samuli.jalkanen@gmail.com

Vehviläinen Matti, Pieksämäki
p. +358 400 272 659 matti.vehvilainen@aseseppa.inet.fi

Komppa Heidi, Mikkeli
p. +358 50 561 6877 heidi.komppa@gmail.com

Auli Haapiainen-Liikanen Mikkeli

Paukkala Maija, Mikkeli
p. +358 50 302 1415 maija@paukkala.net

Huoman Timo, Savonlinna
p. +358 45 232 9468 timo.huoman@gmail.com

TOIMIHENKILÖT

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2023

Aluekouluttaja:
Minna Kukkonen p. +358 40 57 12345
minna@jekkukettu.fi

Kennelneuvojat:
Satu Vihavainen, Mikkeli p. +358 50 373 4713
satu.vihavainen@suffi.fi

Näyttelyohjaajat:
Irmeli Partio, Ristiina p. +358 40 824 1308
matti.partio@pp.inet.fi

Pia Jääskeläinen
pia.m.jaaskelainen@xamk.fi

Nuorisokoordinaattori:
Anna Forsström
anna.forsstrom@hotmail.fi
p. 040 166 4264

Jäljestysohjaaja:

Kaverikoiravastaava:
Anna Kyröläinen
puh. 0503022185
anna.kyrolainen@surffi.fi

PIIRIKOULUTTAJAT

PIIRIKOULUTTAJAT 2023:

AJOK
Jorma Sanisalo +358 400 182 044 jorma.sanisalo@gmail.com
Esko Itkonen, p. +358 400 959 657 esko.itkonen@pp.inet.fi

KEAJ
Auvo Partti, p. +358 40 546 2735 auvo.partti@pp1.inet.fi
Jukka Korhonen p. +358 44 342 3349

HIRV
Kari Hintikka, p. +358 407572700. kari.hintikka@kotikone.fi
Jorma Komppa, p. +358 50 538 6866
Anne Puikkonen, p. +358 40 502 7267 anne.puikkonen@gmail.com

LINT
Kaisu Inget, p. +358 40 551 2603

VALITSIJAMIEHET

VALITSIJAMIEHET 2023:

Kilpaottelu
Olavi Malmberg
Varalla: Anne Vornanen

Kettukilpa
Jukka Korhonen
Varalla: Vesa Turunen

Harmaille koirille
Osmo Lyytikäinen p. +358 440 778 261 osmolyytikainen57@gmail.com
Varalla: Jani Volanen p. +358 400 751 985 jani.volanen@gmail.com

Karjalankarhukoirille
Jorma Komppa. p. +358 50 538 6866 jorma.komppa@gmail.com
Varalla: Antti Liukkonen p.+358 500 863 475 anttialiukkonen@gmail.com

Haukkuottelu
Ari Pylkkänen p. +358 40 178 4550 ari.pylkkanen@sssoy.fi
Varalla: Matti Tarkiainen p. +358 4074 02056

TOIMINNANTARKASTAJAT

TOIMINNANTARKASTAJAT 2023:

Antti Mustonen, Mäntyharju p. +358 500 540 011
Leila Pulkkinen, Mäntyharju p. +358 440 962 529

Varatoiminnantarkastajat:
Antti Liukkonen
Jouni Puurunen

Kennelpiirin mikrosirulukulaitteet

SUUR-SAVON KENNELPIIRIN MIKROSIRULUKULAITTEET

MIKKELI
Heikki Heiskanen
P. 044 973 7320

RISTIINA
Irmeli Partio
P. 040 824 1308
matti.partio@pp.inet.fi

MÄNTYHARJU
Kalevi Pulkkinen
P. 044 025 8951
kalevi.pulkkinen41@gmail.com

KANGASNIEMI
Auvo Partti
P. 040 546 2735
auvo.partti@outlook.com

PIEKSÄMÄKI
Matti Hartikka
P. 040 412 2059

Matti Vehviläinen
P. 0400 272 659
matti.vehvilainen@aseseppa.inet.fi

RANTASALMI
Osmo Lyytikäinen
P. 044 077 8261
osmolyytikainen57@gmail.com